Effepierre - The Company
Client: Effepierre - www.effepierre.com
Raffaella Bellen - Yoga Instructor
Client: Metamorfosys - www.metamorfosys.org
Effepierre - The Supply Chain
Client: Effepierre - www.effepierre.com
Artisans, Traditions, Food And Art In Samugheo
Client: Elesta Travel - www.elestatravel.it
+3db
Client: Pippo Muciaccia - www.muciaccia.it
Carnival In Gavoi
Client: Elesta Travel - www.elestatravel.it
Metamorfosys Photoasana
Client: Metamorfosys - www.metamorfosys.org
Riso Marta Sempio
Client: Riso Marta Sempio - www.martasempio.it (Agency: Think - www.thinksrl.it)
Art And Dedication
Client: Gioielleria Merzaghi (www.gioielleriamerzaghi.it)
Cristina Gessner - Personal Trainer and Shiatsuka
Client: Cristina Gessner (www.cristinagessner.com)
Francesco Ferrario Chef
Client: Francesco Ferrario - https://www.linkedin.com/in/francesco-ferrario-198638168/
Yoga in Tenerife
Client: Metamorfosys - www.metamorfosys.org
Novotel Malpensa
Client: Accor - www.group.accor.com
Spring Barbecue @ Monte Rosa
Cartiera Olona
(Agency: Think - www.thinksrl.it)
Federico Pellegrino - Cross-Country World Champion
Client: Regione VdA (www.regione.vda.it)
Footprint Powdersurf
Client: Footprint Powdersurf
Tiesse
Client: Tiesse - www.tiessenastri.it (Agency: Think - www.thinksrl.it)
mg-arch studio
Client: mg-arch studio - www.mg-arch.it
Cascina Graziosa
Client: Cascina Graziosa - www.agriturismograziosa.it (Agency: Think - www.thinksrl.it)
Bici Couriers
Client: Bici Couriers - www.bicicouriers.com
FAC
Client: FAC - www.slicers.it (Agency: Think - www.thinksrl.it)
Gressoney Bike Paradise
Client: Comune di Gressoney La Trinité - www.comune.gressoneylatrinite.ao.it
Mammut Trail Gaby
Boulder Contest Gressoney La Trinité
Client: Comune di Gressoney La Trinité - www.comune.gressoneylatrinite.ao.it
Aiguille Blanche de Peuterey
On 23/04/2013 Francesco Civra Dano and Luca Rolli on skis, Julien Herry and Davide Capozzi on snowboards performed the first repeat of the east face of Aiguille Blanche de Peuterey. The famous "non-existent wall", first skiing on June 18, 1984 by Stefano de Benedetti.
Tor de Loo
Tor de Loo Tor de Loo is the story of the base of Loo, in the Lys Valley, Aosta Valley, during an edition of Tor des Geants, the hardest ultratrail of the Alps. More than 2500 volunteers make this competition possible and this documentary is dedicated to them.
Night & Day Slopestyle
This video is about the Night & Day slopestyle contest. Gressoney Monterosaski, February 22-23, 2014
Aerial
The highest point of view: drones, helicopters & skyscrapers (Personal project)
Lifespotting
An open project, an "on the road" reportage. Grunge images, with an almost punk and psychedelic attitude, these photos were all taken and edited with a smartphone, on the fly. (Personal project)
MilanoSkyLovers
Our city: skies, stories and landscapes from the highest points of view. A reportage project by Giorgio Sitta.
Workshop Effepierre 04_2020
Gallery of photographs taken by the participants.
Workshop Giovani Imprenditori (2019)
Gallery of photographs taken by the participants.
Workshop Still-life Neos (2018)
Gallery of photographs taken by the participants.
Workshop Storytelling Neos (2017)
Gallery of photographs taken by the participants.
Workshop Cityscape (2015)
Gallery of photographs taken by the participants.
Back to Top